Contact us

If you would like to get in touch with us regarding tramping or anything you see on the site then don’t hesitate.

President: Lottie Armstrong –

Secretary: Rupert Wockner –

Patron: Anna Murdoch –

Gear Officers: Cara-Lisa Schloots, Imogen Van Pierce and Sasha Cheng –

Climbing Officer: Tanja de Wilde –

Membership/Web Officer: Daniel Larkin –

Safety Officer: Tim Wareing  –

Antics Officers: Torea Scott-Fyffe and Rebecca Vella-King –

We would love to hear from you!