Contact us

If you would like to get in touch with us regarding tramping or anything you see on the site then don’t hesitate.

President: Lottie Armstrong – president@outc.org.nz

Secretary: Rupert Wockner –  secretary@outc.org.nz

Patron: Anna Murdoch – patron@outc.org.nz

Gear Officers: Cara-Lisa Schloots, Imogen Van Pierce and Sasha Cheng – gear@outc.org.nz

Climbing Officer: Tanja de Wilde –  climbing@outc.org.nz

Membership/Web Officer: Daniel Larkin – webmaster@outc.org.nz

Safety Officer: Tim Wareing  – safety@outc.org.nz

Antics Officers: Torea Scott-Fyffe and Rebecca Vella-King – antics2016.outc@gmail.com

We would love to hear from you!